Origami models labeled Bear

Bears are carnivoran mammals, with eight living different species: giant panda, spectacled bear, brown bear, polar bear, american black bear, moon bear, sloth bear, and sun bear.

Bear is a type of animal.

Showing results 1 to 4 of 4 models
Brown sitting bear holding a fish between its paws.

Bear with salmon

Abstract sitting bear holding a reverse-colored fish in its arms.

Moderate 33 min.
White polar bear model.

Polar Bear

Abstract polar bear model with distinct ears.

Moderate 9 min.
A brown origami bear model.

Brown Bear

Single-colored bear model standing on four legs.

Moderate 18 min.